You are here

 

Monash University - Australia
KSU page on Monash University WebSite
To contact Monash University:
Guido Farnell
Email:
guido.farnell@adm.monash.edu.au  

 

University of Leeds - UK
To contact University of Leeds:
Anoushka Kulikowski
Email:
a.kulikowski@leeds.ac.uk
Study plan for The University of Leeds (Click here)

Queensland University of Technology - Australia
KSU pag on Queensland University of Technology website :
To contact Queensland University of Technology:
Acram Taji
Email:
acram.taji@qut.edu.au

Northumbria University - UK
To contact Northumbria University:
Dr.Ahmed Bouridane
Email:
 ahmed.bouridane@northumbria.ac.uk

University of Brighton - UK
To contact  University of Brighton:
Dr. Paul Gard
E-mail: P.R.Gard@brighton.ac.uk
** The agreement only in Pharmacy College.

 
The University of Aberdeen-UK
To contact  University of Aberdeen:
Karen Slesser
Email:  k.e.slesser@abdn.ac.uk

**The agreement is only with college of life sciences and medicine CLSM

 

 

 

Durham University - UK
Lisa Sadler

Regional Manager (Middle East and Africa)

Durham University

University Office

Old Elvet

Durham

DH1 3HP, UK

Tel: +44 (0) 191 334 6168

Mobile: +44 (0) 7711 071131

Fax: +44 (0) 191 334 6326

 

 

Newcastle University - UK
To contact Newcastle University:
Gillian Thompson
Email: g.thompson@newcastle.ac.uk
Bryn Jone
Email: bryn.jones@newcastle.ac.uk
Amy Morecroft
Email:
Amy.morecroft@newcastle.ac.uk

 

University College London - UK
To contact  University College London:
Contact:
Ejsp@ksu.edu.sa

 

University of Birmingham - UK
To contact  University of Birmingham:
Emma Heathcote
Email:
e.heathcote@bham.ac.uk\

 For potential PhD students: please contact the PhD Enquiries Centre, and refer to Emma's ‘Sponsor Management Project’: dr@contacts.bham.ac.uk.

 

 

University of Bradford - UK
To contact  University of Bradford:
Contact:
Ejsp@ksu.edu.sa

 

University of Essex - UK
To contact  University of Essex:
Daniel Entwistle
Email:
‎dane@essex.ac.uk

 

University of Exeter - UK
To contact  University of Exeter:
Contact:
Ejsp@ksu.edu.sa

 

University of Leicester - UK
To contact  University of Leicester:
Contact:
Ejsp@ksu.edu.sa

  

Note:

You can apply in any university in the world which included in the top 50 universities, except universities in USA or Canada.

 

 

1- Times Good University Guide
2- Independent Complete University Guide
3- The Sunday Times University Guide
4- The Guardian - University Guide: University guide 2010 - subject (Computer Sciences and IT)